External Personalization (XP) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Block layout
ko: 블록 레이아웃

en: You have not created any block types yet. Go to the <a href=":url">block type creation page</a> to add a new block type.
ko: 아직 블록 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href=":url">블록 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 블록 유형을 추가합니다.
