Xray Audit (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Recommended version
ko: 추천 버전

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Block layout
ko: 블록 레이아웃

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Default value callback
ko: 기본 값 콜백
