Xtended Content Search (8.x-0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: More
zh: 更多

en: None
zh: 无

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Fulltext
zh: 全文本
