Xtended Content Search (8.x-0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성
