Xtended Content Search (8.x-0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: More
zh: 更多

en: None
zh: 無

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框
