X Wechat - 微信模块X战警版 (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。
