XY Grid Layouts (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
