XY Grid Layouts (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局

en: Custom wrappers
zh: 定制封装

en: Wrapper for @region
zh: @region的封装

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点
