Xymatic (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 縮圖位置
