Xymatic (1.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
