Xymatic (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: License Key
zh: 密钥

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: @path is not a valid path.
zh: @path 不是一个有效路径。

en: URI of thumbnail storage directory
zh: 缩略图存储目录的URI

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 缩略图位置

en: Thumbnails will be fetched from the provider for local usage. This is the URI of the directory where they will be placed.
zh: 缩略图将被从提供者那里抓取到本地使用。这是在本地放置它们的的目录URI.

en: Could not prepare thumbnail destination directory @dir for oEmbed media.
zh: 无法为oEmbed多媒体准备缩略图目标目录 @dir.

en: Could not download remote thumbnail from {url}.
zh: 无法从{url}下载远程的缩略图.

en: Failed to download remote thumbnail file due to "%error".
zh: 下载远程缩略图文件失败，原因"%error".
