Website Services Articles w Layout Builder (1.0.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Featured Articles
zh: 推荐文章
