Website Services Articles w Layout Builder (1.3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역
