Website Services Articles w Layout Builder (1.3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門
