YAML Translation Import (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: Overwrite non-customized translations
zh: 覆盖非自定义的翻译

en: Import of string "%string" was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML.
zh: 由于不允许或格式不正确的 HTML，已跳过字符串“%string”的导入。

en: Translation directory
zh: 翻译目录

en: Overwrite customized translations
zh: 覆盖定制翻译
