YAML Form (8.x-1.0-beta21) - en to zh translation catalogue (419 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: File extensions
zh: 副檔名

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Add page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Submission information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Preview message
zh: 私人訊息

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: submissions
zh: 送出

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Confirmation URL
zh: 確認網址

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Limit to
zh: 限制為

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Submitted values are
zh: 送出的值為

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 當顯示此表單元素時被用來做為描述性標籤。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: Previous submission
zh: 上一筆提交紀錄

en: Next submission
zh: 下一筆提交紀錄

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 啟用表單和問題的建立。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Request type
zh: 請求類型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Color settings
zh: 色彩設定

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交設定

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: and
zh: 和

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Format settings
zh: 格式設定

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Date settings
zh: 日期設置

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Delimited text
zh: 帶分隔字元的純文字檔

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: form
zh: 表單

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 您已經提交過本表單

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And
zh: 和

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Author information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Default challenge type
zh: 預設的挑戰類型

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Add element
zh: 新增元件

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Unchecked
zh: 未檢查

en: Language select
zh: 選擇語言

en: Serial number
zh: 流水號

en: Starred
zh: 已加星號

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: From email
zh: 寄件者電子郵件

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組) 以限制允許檔案的尺寸。如果留空則使用PHP的最大發表和檔案上載尺寸限制 (當前限制為 <strong>%limit</strong>)。

en: Time zones
zh: 時區

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Confirmation message
zh: 確認訊息

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 精簡格式較適合匯入其他系統中。

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: %module module installed.
zh: %module 模組已安裝。

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: %mail  並非有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Delete URL
zh: 刪除網址

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 將檔案作為附件包含

en: Update @title
zh: 更新 @title

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: HTML Table
zh: HTML 表格

en: Add email
zh: 新增電子郵件

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查

en: Response status code
zh: 回應狀態碼

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Next page button label
zh: 下一頁按鈕標籤

en: Add layout
zh: 新增版面配置

en: Download options
zh: 下載選項

en: Filled
zh: 有填寫

en: Form status
zh: 表單狀態

en: Add handler
zh: 新增處理程序

en: Signature format
zh: 簽章格式

en: Column header format
zh: 欄位表頭格式

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Filter submissions
zh: 篩選

en: CAPTCHA settings
zh: CAPTCHA 設定

en: Previous page button label
zh: 上一頁按鈕標籤

en: Enable preview page
zh: 啟用預覽頁面

en: Confirmation type
zh: 確認類型

en: Next submission number
zh: 下一個提交編號

en: Value is
zh: 值等於

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失

en: Confidential submissions
zh: 機密提交

en: Confidential submissions have no recorded IP address and must be submitted while logged out.
zh: 機密提交不會記錄 IP 位址，且必須在登出狀態下提交。

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name 不能超過 %max 個字元，目前長度為 %length 個字元。

en: Entity reference options
zh: 實體參照選項

en: Emails / Handlers
zh: 電子郵件／處理程序

en: Confirmation settings
zh: 確認設定

en: URL (redirects to a custom path or URL)
zh: 網址（重新導向至自訂路徑或網址）

en: Submitted to
zh: 傳送給

en: Submission UUID
zh: 提交內容的 UUID

en: Submission URI
zh: 提交內容的 URI

en: Remote IP address
zh: 遠端 IP 位址

en: Submitted to: Entity type
zh: 提交至：實體類型

en: Submitted to: Entity ID
zh: 提交至：實體 ID

en: Enable the %name handler.
zh: 啟用此 %name 處理程序。

en: A unique name for this handler instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
zh: 此處理程序實例的唯一名稱，必須使用英數字並以底線分隔。

en: Format options
zh: 格式選項

en: Delimiter text format
zh: 分隔符號格式

en: Select menu, radio buttons, and checkboxes options
zh: 下拉選單、單選按鈕與核取方塊的選項

en: Option labels, the human-readable value (label)
zh: 選項標籤（人類可讀的顯示值）

en: Option values, the raw value stored in the database (key)
zh: 選項值（儲存在資料庫中的原始值）

en: Default preview message
zh: 預設預覽訊息

en: The text for the button that will proceed to the preview page.
zh: 用於進入預覽頁的按鈕文字。

en: The text for the button to go backwards from the preview page.
zh: 用於從預覽頁返回的按鈕文字。

en: A message to be displayed on the preview page.
zh: 預覽頁面上顯示的訊息。

en: Default preview button label
zh: 預設預覽按鈕標籤

en: Column options
zh: 欄位選項

en: The selected columns will be included in the export.
zh: 所選欄位將會包含於匯出內容中。

en: Number of submissions
zh: 提交次數

en: Default confirmation message
zh: 預設確認訊息

en: Form closed message
zh: 表單關閉訊息

en: Form exception message
zh: 表單錯誤訊息

en: Draft saved message
zh: 草稿已儲存訊息

en: Message to be displayed when a draft is saved.
zh: 儲存草稿時顯示的訊息。

en: Draft loaded message
zh: 草稿已載入訊息

en: Message to be displayed when a draft is loaded.
zh: 載入草稿時顯示的訊息。

en: Default closed message
zh: 預設關閉訊息

en: Default submit button label
zh: 預設提交按鈕標籤

en: To email
zh: 收件者電子郵件

en: Filename: %file
zh: 檔案名稱：%file

en: Body default value (@format)
zh: 預設內文值（@format）

en: Send email as HTML
zh: 以 HTML 格式寄送電子郵件

en: Options item format
zh: 選項項目格式

en: Entity reference format
zh: 實體參照格式

en: Title / Description
zh: 標題 / 描述

en: Default wizard previous page button label
zh: 預設引導上一步按鈕標籤

en: Default wizard next page button label
zh: 預設引導下一步按鈕標籤

en: Default preview previous page button label
zh: 預設預覽上一步按鈕標籤

en: This is used for the previous page button within a wizard.
zh: 此為引導流程中上一步按鈕的標籤。

en: This is used for the next page button within a wizard.
zh: 此為引導流程中下一步按鈕的標籤。

en: Default confidential message
zh: 預設機密訊息

en: Checkboxes other
zh: 核取方塊與其他

en: Show wizard progress bar
zh: 顯示引導進度條

en: Show wizard progress pages
zh: 顯示引導進度頁數

en: Show wizard progress percentage
zh: 顯示引導進度百分比

en: Default wizard start label
zh: 預設引導開始標籤

en: Wizard start label
zh: 引導開始標籤

en: Include confirmation page in progress
zh: 在進度中包含確認頁面

en: Wizard end label
zh: 引導結束標籤

en: Default wizard end label
zh: 預設引導結束標籤

en: Contents should be visible (open) to the user.
zh: 內容應對使用者開啟並可見。

en: Element titles (label)
zh: 元件標題（標籤）

en: Date type/Element type
zh: 日期類型／元件類型

en: Select an element
zh: 選擇一個元件

en: Total submissions limit message
zh: 提交總數限制訊息

en: Per user submission limit message
zh: 每位使用者提交上限訊息

en: Element settings
zh: 元件設定

en: Starred [@total]
zh: 已加星號 [@total]

en: Unstarred [@total]
zh: 未加星號 [@total]

en: Administrative notes
zh: 管理備註

en: Filter by submitted data and/or notes
zh: 依照送出的資料及／或備註進行篩選

en: Starred/flagged submissions
zh: 已加星號／標記的提交內容

en: Select a handler
zh: 選擇處理程序

en: Save handlers
zh: 儲存處理程序

en: Filter by handler name
zh: 依處理程序名稱篩選

en: Enter a part of the handler name to filter by.
zh: 輸入處理程序名稱的一部分來進行篩選。

en: Add @label handler
zh: 新增 @label 處理程序

en: Disable client-side validation
zh: 停用用戶端驗證

en: Page (redirects to new page and displays the confirmation message)
zh: 頁面（重新導向至新頁面並顯示確認訊息）

en: Message to be shown upon successful submission.
zh: 提交成功後顯示的訊息。

en: Choose whether to show the element label or element key in each column header.
zh: 選擇是否在每個欄位表頭中顯示元件的標籤或鍵值。

en: Element keys (key)
zh: 元件鍵值（key）

en: Flexbox settings
zh: 彈性盒設定（Flexbox）

en: Align items
zh: 對齊項目

en: Top (flex-start)
zh: 頂端（flex-start）

en: Bottom (flex-end)
zh: 底端（flex-end）

en: Center (center)
zh: 置中（center）

en: CC email
zh: 副本（CC）電子郵件

en: BCC email
zh: 密件副本（BCC）電子郵件

en: Conditional logic
zh: 條件邏輯

en: Column header label delimiter
zh: 欄位表頭標籤分隔符號

en: Column header key delimiter
zh: 欄位表頭鍵值分隔符號

en: of the following is met:
zh: 以下項目符合：

en: Display collapse/expand all details link
zh: 顯示收合/展開所有詳細資訊的連結

en: Submission number
zh: 提交編號

en: Header options
zh: 表頭選項

en: Download export file
zh: 下載匯出檔案

en: Exports results as delimited text file.
zh: 將結果匯出為分隔文字檔。

en: Open HTML table in Excel
zh: 以 Excel 開啟 HTML 表格

en: If checked, the download file extension will be change from .html to .xls.
zh: 若勾選，下載的檔案副檔名將由 .html 變為 .xls。

en: Exports results as an HTML table.
zh: 將結果匯出為 HTML 表格。

en: Remote post
zh: 遠端提交
