YAML Form (8.x-1.0-beta24) - en to zh translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: File extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Add page
zh: 添加页面

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: To
zh: 到

en: Preview message
zh: 预览信件

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: module
zh: 模块

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Zip/Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Key
zh: 键

en: submissions
zh: 提交

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: in
zh: 在

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Street Number
zh: 街道门牌号

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: lines
zh: 线

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Credit card number
zh: 信用卡号

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Submitted values are
zh: 递交值是

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 这是显示这个表单元素时作为一个描述性的标签时。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 选中此选项，如果用户必须输入一个值。

en: Previous submission
zh: 前一条提交

en: Next submission
zh: 下一条提交

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 允许创建的表单和问卷调查。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Challenge type
zh: 提问方式

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Raw value
zh: 初始值

en: Google Maps API key
zh: 谷歌地图的API密钥

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交设置

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Provided by
zh: 提供者

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: and
zh: 与

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: SMTP Authentication Support
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)认证支持

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Test settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Expiration Month
zh: 过期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 过期年份

en: Format settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: Flagged
zh: 已标示

en: Date settings
zh: 日期设置

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Delimited text
zh: 分隔的文本

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: words
zh: 单词

en: Email Notification
zh: 邮件提醒

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Date year range
zh: 日期里年份的范围

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: question
zh: 题目

en: questions
zh: 题目

en: form
zh: 表单

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 你已经提交了该表格。

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Allowed formats
zh: 允许的格式

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: Default challenge type
zh: 默认的提问方式

en: Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格分隔扩展名，不要包含开头的“."号。

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Delete element
zh: 删除元素

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Add element
zh: 添加元素

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Unchecked
zh: 未选中

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: Language select
zh: 选择语言

en: Form validation
zh: 表单验证

en: Serial number
zh: 编号

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）以限制允许文件的尺寸。如果留空则使用PHP的最大发表和文件上传尺寸限制（当前限制为 <strong>%limit</strong>）。

en: Time zones
zh: 时区

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 在表格中选项按随机顺序显示。

en: The value %value has already been submitted once for the %title field. You may have already submitted this form, or you need to use a different value.
zh: 你填写的%value在%title项目已经存在，您可能已经提交过了，或者你需要使用一个不同的值。

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: URL to redirect the user to upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到URL地址。

en: Submission Number
zh: 递交数

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 紧凑型选项适合从其他系统中导入数据。

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: %module module installed.
zh: %module 模块已安装。

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Altered
zh: 修改

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
zh: 为替换符API和一些丢失的核心替换符提供一个用户界面。

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Confirm email
zh: 确认邮件

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: Email地址 %email 不合法。

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 包含文件作为附件

en: Update @title
zh: 升级 @title

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
zh: 关闭表单防止用户再提交。

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有可用的模板

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Protect all forms with Honeypot
zh: 用蜜罐保护全部表单

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Checked
zh: 已核准

en: Total submissions limit
zh: 总提交数量限制

en: Per user submission limit
zh: 限制每个用户提交的数量

en: Response status code
zh: 响应状态码

en: answers
zh: 答案

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: @title settings
zh: @title 设置

en: Processed text
zh: 处理的文本

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码

en: Signature format
zh: 签名格式

en: Column header format
zh: 列标题的格式

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Exporting submissions
zh: 导出结果

en: Page @start of @end
zh: @start/@end页

en: Entity reference settings
zh: 实体引用设置

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 断开/丢失

en: Entity reference selection settings
zh: 实体引用选择设置

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name不能长于%max个字符，但它目前已有%length个字符长。

en: Entity select
zh: 实体选择器

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP manual</a> for available options.
zh: 用户定义的日期格式。请参阅 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP 手册</a>以了解可用选项。
