YAML Form (8.x-1.0-beta29) - en to ko translation catalogue (297 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: item
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: (Disabled)
ko: (사용안함)

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 입력해야 하는 값이면 체크하세요.

en: Previous submission
ko: 이전 제출 내용

en: Next submission
ko: 다음 제출 내용

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Submission settings
ko: 제출 설정

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: and
ko: ,

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: SMTP Authentication Support
ko: SMTP 인증 지원

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Test settings
ko: 테스트 설정

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: button
ko: 단추

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Date settings
ko: 날짜 설정

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Delimited text
ko: 구분된 텍스트

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Colon (:)
ko: 콜론 (:)

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: form
ko: 폼

en: You have already submitted this form.
ko: 이미 작성한 내용이 있습니다.

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정

en: Language select
ko: 언어선택

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
ko: 허용할 파일 크기를 제한하려면 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면, PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 크기를 사용합니다. (현재 제한 크기<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
ko: 옵션들을 양식에 보여줄 때, 옵션의 순서를 무작위로 지정한다.

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: %module module installed.
ko: %module 모듈을 설치했습니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Update @title
ko: @title 업데이트

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
ko: 양식을 닫으면 더이상 누구도 제출을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨

en: Total submissions limit
ko: 총 제출 제한

en: Per user submission limit
ko: 개인당 제출 제한

en: Response status code
ko: 응답 상태 코드

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Update data
ko: 자료 업데이트

en: Next page button label
ko: 다음 페이지 버튼 제목

en: Processed text
ko: 처리된 텍스트

en: Signature format
ko: 서명 형식

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Entity reference settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 설정

en: Broken/Missing
ko: 망가짐/없어짐

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP manual</a> for available options.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 형식입니다. 사용 가능한 옵션은 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP 매뉴얼</a>을 참조하십시오.
