Yandex.Maps (formerly Geofield Yandex Maps) (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드

en: Database logging settings
ko: 데이터베이스 로깅 설정
