Yandex.Maps (formerly Geofield Yandex Maps) (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Point
zh: 点

en: Polygon
zh: 多边形

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Map zoom level
zh: 地图的缩放级别

en: Database logging settings
zh: 数据库日志记录设置
