Yet another statistics module (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: My files
ko: 내 파일

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Enabled modules
ko: 사용 중인 모듈

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: My content
ko: 내 콘텐츠

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일들

en: Custom blocks
ko: 사용자 지정 블록

en: files
ko: 파일

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Custom block types
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형
