Yet another statistics module (2.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: My groups
zh: 我的群組

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Published nodes
zh: 發表的內容數量

en: Enabled modules
zh: 啟用模組

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: Entities
zh: 實體

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Temporary files
zh: 暫存檔

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Custom block types
zh: 自定區塊類型

en: Media types
zh: 媒體類型
