Yes! another statistics module (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: My groups
zh: 我的小组

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: My files
zh: 我的文件

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: New users
zh: 新用户

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型
