Year (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Year
zh: 年

en: To Year
zh: 至年份

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於 %max。
