Year (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: End year
zh: 结束年

en: Unsigned
zh: 无符号的

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name: 数值不可大于 %max。

en: Integer settings
zh: 整数设置

en: Reduce duplicate
zh: 减少重复

en: Database storage size
zh: 数据库存储大小
