Year (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Unsigned
ko: 무부호

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
ko: %name: 값은 %max 이하여야 합니다.

en: Integer settings
ko: 정수 설정

en: Reduce duplicate
ko: 중복 감소

en: Database storage size
ko: 데이터베이스 저장소 크기
