Year Only (9.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Relative default value
ko: 상대 기본값
