Year Only (9.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: End year
zh: 结束年

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值
