Year Only (9.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Start year
zh: 開始年份

en: End year
zh: 結束年份

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
