YG Agency - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
