YG Agency - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
