YG Business - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
