YG Business Line (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本
