YG Business One - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
ko: 다양한 영역과 응답성을 갖춘 유연하면서 색상을 마음대로 바꿀 수 있는 테마. 모바일용 첫번째 레이아웃.
