YG Car Care (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
zh: 一个灵活的，可以重新修改颜色的主题，自带多个区域以及一个响应式的，移动优先的布局。
