YG Charity - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
