YG Charity - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
