YG Construction - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
