YG Construction Lite (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容
