YG Corporate - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
