YG Dentalcare - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1
