YG Event Organizer (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
ko: 다양한 영역과 응답성을 갖춘 유연하면서 색상을 마음대로 바꿀 수 있는 테마. 모바일용 첫번째 레이아웃.
