YG Fitness Center (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
