YG Hotel - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
