YG Iconic - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정
