YG Interior - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容
