YG Law Firm - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
