YG Logistics - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
