YG Logistics - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
