YG Magazine - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더
